Authentication is taken care by Google. Google does not send us the credentials thus we don't store them. We fetch your full name and your primary email-address from Google and store them. After you set up a synchronisation, the robot fetches at regular intervals all your tasks and all updates to your tasks. The robot creates, modifies and deletes tasks on your behalf. We store a copy of your recent tasks encrypted on our servers.
We don't store deleted or obsolete data.
If you cancel or terminate your Service, all of your content, data, information will be permanently deleted from the Service within 24 hours. It will not be possible for such content to be recovered later.
GmailSharedTasks does not warrant that:
1. The Service will meet your requirements or expectations. 2. The Service will be uninterrupted, timely, bug or error-free. 3. Any errors or bugs in the Service will be corrected.
If you have any questions regarding this Terms of Service or if you wish to discuss the terms and conditions contained herein please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org